bizSAFE Application / Renewal - Assure Safety

Welcome to a New Experience at Assure Safety
bizSAFE Application / Renewal

bizSAFE Application / Renewal



bizSAFE is a nationally recognised capability building programme designed to help companies build workplace safety and health capabilities.

bizSAFE is a five-step programme aimed at assisting companies build up their Workplace Safety and Health (WSH) capabilities in order to substantially improve safety and health standards at the workplace. Applicants embark on a journey, starting with the top management demonstrating their commitment to the cause, followed up by the acquisition of risk management capabilities and the implementation of a WSH Management System. At the end of the journey, successful applicants gain recognition and enjoy the benefits of having a comprehensive WSH system in place.


Why bizSAFE?

As safety and health incidents cause delays and financial losses, many clients prefer to work with companies that have sound WSH systems and practices. Having a bizSAFE certificate will help you to expand your business opportunities as it is often a key requirement for contracts and tenders.

bizSAFE can help to assure your clients that your company's products and services are delivered by employees who work in a safe and healthy environment, and improve your company's corporate branding.


bizSAFE Level 1

To embark on the bizSAFE journey, your organisation’s top management has to attend a half-day bizSAFE Level 1 Workshop conducted by bizSAFE service providers.


bizSAFE Level 2

Your firm must nominate a Risk Management (RM) Champion who will attend the bizSAFE Level 2 Course on Risk Management. Following the course, the company representative must chart out the RM Implementation Plan, after which, your firm will be awarded bizSAFE Level 2.


bizSAFE Level 3

In order to attain bizSAFE Level 3, your company must implement the Risk Management (RM) Plan in your workplace to address all risks highlighted in the RM implementation plan. Thereafter, you must engage an WSH auditor recognised by Singapore Accreditation Council (SAC) to certify that your company is bizSAFE Level 3 ready.


bizSAFE Level 4

Your firm must select a Workplace Safety and Health Management System (WSHMS) Champion who will attend the bizSAFE Level 4 Course on WSHMS. Following the course, this individual will be able to implement a robust WSHMS for your company.


bizSAFE Star

To achieve bizSAFE STAR, your firm must obtain an ISO 45001 Certification issued by Singapore Accreditation Council (SAC) accredited Certification Bodies. Non-SAC accredited ISO 45001 certified companies can only apply for bizSAFE Star with “bizSAFE Level 3 Risk Management Implementation Audit Report”.

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.